CRYSC STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE TEAM
Aaron NagelExecutive Director303.399.5858 ext. 104Aaron@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Liz GrierChief Administrative Officer303.399.5858 ext. 105Liz.Grier@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
FINANCE
Monica BurgesonChief Financial Officer303.399.5858 ext. 103Monica.Burgeson@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Garrett BourcierOperations Coordinator303.399.5858 ext. 111Garrett.Bourcier@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Jordan CollinsDirector of Marketing & Communications303.399.5858 ext. 106Jordan.Collins@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Ben MartisiusCommunications Manager303.399.5858 ext. 226Ben.Martisius@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
SPONSORSHIP AND TOURNAMENTS
Neil AlvaradoTournaments & Sponsorship Director303.399.5858 ext. 113Neil.Alvarado@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATION
Brenda HouseDirector of Operations and Administration303.399.5858 ext. 108Brenda@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
THE EDDY
Finn RuehrdanzFacility Manager303.399.5858 ext. 109Finn@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Garrett BourcierOperations Coordinator & TOCA Trainer303.399.5858 ext. 111Garrett.Bourcier@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
OUTREACH
Curtis GardnerDirector of Outreach303.399.5858 ext. 301Curtis@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Megan SforziniProgram Manager303.399.5858 ext. 306Megan@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Uli DahmOutreach Technical Director303.399.5858 ext. 308Uli@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Wilmer BarreraOutreach Manager303.399.5858 ext. 307Wilmer.Barrera@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
ELITE PROGRAMMING
Andrew KummerElite Programming Technical Director303.399.5858 ext. 215Akummer@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Morgan KennedyElite Programming Director303.399.5858 ext. 209Morgan.Kennedy@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
COLLEGE PLACEMENT PROGRAM
Anthony PresnellCollege Placement Director303.399.5858 ext. 602Anthony.Presnell@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
FIELD OPERATIONS
Jonathan DevineDirector of Field Operations303.399.5858 ext. 125Jon.Devine@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Garrett BourcierOperations Coordinator303.399.5858 ext. 111Garrett.Bourcier@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
SPORTS MEDICINE
Julie GravesAthletic Trainer303.399.5858 ext. 128Julie.Graves@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS CASTLE ROCK
Randy FreemanCastle Rock Regional Manager303.399.5858 ext. 230Randy.Freeman@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Tina MickensCastle Rock Region Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 130Tina.Mickens@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Katharine Beaudoin3U-16U Boys & Girls Director of Recreation303.399.5858 ext. 231Katie.Beaudoin@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
David Garcia13U-19U Boys & Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 235 David.Garcia@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Trey Harrington13U-19U Boys & Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 232Trey.Harrington@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS SOUTH
Madison SnyderRapids South Competitive Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 129Madison.Snyder@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Chelsea JenkinsRapids South Recreational Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 126Chelsea.Jenkins@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Kincaid SchmidtZone 1 Technical Director303.399.5858 ext. 203Kincaid@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Charlie Alvarez BachaSoccer Start Director303.399.5858 ext. 236Charlie.Bacha@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Danny Woolliscroft8U-10U Recreational Program Director303.399.5858 ext 219Danny.Woolliscroft@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jeb Brovsky9U-10U Select Director303.399.5858 ext. 208Jeb.Brovsky@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Madison SnyderRapids South Competitive Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 129Madison.Snyder@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Tiffeny MilbrettGirls Director of Coaching and 15U-19U Girls303.399.5858 ext. 225Tiffeny.Milbrett@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Brett O'Connor11U-12U Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 233Brett.Oconnor@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Sean Dedycker13U-14U Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 222Sean.Dedycker@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Peter MayBoys Director of Coaching and 15U-19U Boys303.399.5858 ext. 204Peter.May@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
David Kunitz11U-12U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 224 David.Kunitz@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Diego Cerro13U-14U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 221Diego.Cerro@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jeff OleckAssociate Director of Goalkeeping303.399.5858 ext. 207Jeff.Oleck@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS CENTRAL
Regan BrownRecreational Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 212Regan@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Kincaid SchmidtZone 1 Technical Director303.399.5858 ext. 203 Kincaid@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Charlie Alvarez BachaSoccer Start Director303.399.5858 ext. 236Charlie.Bacha@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Brian Sheehan8U-10U Recreational Director303.399.5858 ext. 213 Brian.Sheehan@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jeb Brovsky9U-10U Select Director303.399.5858 ext. 208Jeb.Brovsky@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jasmine BasileCompetitive Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 102 Jasmine.Basile@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Ash HopkinsGirls Director of Coaching and 15U-19U Girls303.399.5858 ext. 202Ash@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Daniel Nestor11U-14U Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 210Daniel.Nestor@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jair VasquezBoys Director of Coaching and 15U-19U Boys303.399.5858 ext. 205Jair@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Tom Poole11U-12U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 221Tom.Poole@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Matt Gordon13U-14U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 217Matt.Gordon@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Brandyn BumpasAssistant Director of Goalkeeping303.399.5858 ext. 220Brandyn@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Adam KuhnData Analyst & RISE Developer303.399.5858 ext. 115Adam.Kuhn@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS NORTH
Aaron SmithRapids North Regional Manager303.399.5858 ext. 243Aaron.Smith@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Sherri CirboRapids North Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 140Sherri.Cirbo@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Clint Shade4U-10U Rec Director303.399.5858 ext. 242Clint.Shade@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Xavier Rico9U-10U Select & 11U-13U Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 241Xavi.Rico@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jeff Carroll14U-19U Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 240Jeff.Carroll@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS FORT COLLINS
Chris BentleyFort Collins Regional Manager303.399.5858 ext. 250Chris.Bentley@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Cayla DeaconFort Collins Director of Administration303.399.5858 ext. 150Cayla.Deacon@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Michelle NovakFort Collins Competitive Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 151Michelle.Novak@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Tony CreagerSoccer Start & 5U-7U Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 252Tony.Creager@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Josh Hill8U-11U Select Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 255Josh.Hill@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Philip Cooper11U-14U Assistant Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 251Philip.Cooper@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Nathan Fleming11U-14U Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 254Nathan.Fleming@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Craig Deacon15U-19U Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 253Craig.Deacon@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Gary SevilleFort Collins Director of Goalkeeping303.399.5858 ext. 256Gary.Seville@rapidsyouthsoccer.org