CRYSC STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE TEAMESPANOL PERSONAL QUE HABLA
Aaron NagelExecutive Director303.399.5858 ext. 104Aaron@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
FINANCE
Eric FehrDirector of Finance303.399.5858 ext. 114Eric.Fehr@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Danny PenningtonStaff Accountant303.399.5858 ext. 111Danny.Pennington@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Jordan CollinsDirector of Marketing & Communications303.399.5858 ext. 106Jordan.Collins@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Ben MartisiusCommunications Manager303.399.5858 ext. 226Ben.Martisius@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
SPONSORSHIPS
Joe BanachDirector, Partnership Marketing Activation For Team KSE303.727.3512Joe.Banach@teamkse.com
OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATION
Brenda HouseDirector of Operations and Administration303.399.5858 ext. 108Brenda@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
THE EDDY
Finn RuehrdanzFacility Manager303.399.5858 ext. 109Finn@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Collin MillerDirector of Camps & Clinics303.399.5858 ext. 110Collin.Miller@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
The Eddy720.307.4404
FOUNDATIONESPANOL PERSONAL QUE HABLA
Curtis GardnerFoundation Director303.399.5858 ext. 301Curtis@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Megan SforziniRapids One Program Director303.399.5858 ext. 306Megan@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Wilmer BarreraRapids One Program Director303.399.5858 ext. 307Wilmer.Barrera@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
ELITE PROGRAMMING
Andrew KummerElite Programming Technical Director303.399.5858 ext. 215Akummer@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jen MetzElite Programming Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 117Jen.Metz@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
COLLEGE PLACEMENT PROGRAM
Anthony PresnellCollege Placement Director303.399.5858 ext. 602Anthony.Presnell@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
FIELD OPERATIONS
Jonathan DevineDirector of Field Operations303.399.5858 ext. 125Jon.Devine@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
SPORTS MEDICINE
Julie GravesAthletic Trainer303.399.5858 ext. 128Julie.Graves@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS CASTLE ROCKESPANOL PERSONAL QUE HABLA
Randy FreemanCastle Rock Regional Manager303.399.5858 ext. 230Randy.Freeman@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Tina MickensCastle Rock Region Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 130Tina.Mickens@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Kati DuganSoccer Start Director & 6U Director of Recreation303.399.5858 ext. 131 Kati.Dugan@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Katie Beaudoin7U-18U Boys & Girls Director of Recreation303.399.5858 ext. 231Katie.Beaudoin@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
David Garcia9U-12U Boys & Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 235 David.Garcia@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
Trey Harrington13U-19U Boys & Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 232Trey.Harrington@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Collin MillerDirector of Camps & Clinics303.399.5858 ext. 110Collin.Miller@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS SOUTHESPANOL PERSONAL QUE HABLA
Madison SnyderRapids South Competitive Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 129Madison.Snyder@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Kincaid SchmidtZone 1 Technical Director303.399.5858 ext. 203Kincaid@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Charlie Alvarez BachaSoccer Start Director303.399.5858 ext. 236Charlie.Bacha@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
Danny Woolliscroft8U-10U Recreational Program Director303.399.5858 ext 219Danny.Woolliscroft@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Nick Blanco9U-10U Select Director303.399.5858 ext. 118Nick.Blanco@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Madison SnyderRapids South Competitive Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 129Madison.Snyder@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Levi Boggess11U-19U Recreational Program Director303.399.5858 ext. 214Levi.Boggess@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
Peter MayGirls Director of Coaching and 15U-19U Girls303.399.5858 ext. 204Peter.May@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Brett O'Connor11U-14U Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 233Brett.Oconnor@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Daniel Agnew11U-12U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 120Daniel.Agnew@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Peter MayBoys Director of Coaching and 15U-19U Boys303.399.5858 ext. 204Peter.May@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Diego Cerro13U-14U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 221Diego.Cerro@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
Jeff OleckAssociate Director of Goalkeeping303.399.5858 ext. 207Jeff.Oleck@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Collin MillerDirector of Camps & Clinics303.399.5858 ext. 110Collin.Miller@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Kristina Corona15U-19U Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 116kristina.corona@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS CENTRALESPANOL PERSONAL QUE HABLA
Regan BrownRecreational Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 212Regan@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
Kincaid SchmidtZone 1 Technical Director303.399.5858 ext. 203 Kincaid@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Charlie Alvarez BachaSoccer Start Director303.399.5858 ext. 236Charlie.Bacha@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
Brian Sheehan8U-10U Recreational Director303.399.5858 ext. 213 Brian.Sheehan@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jasmine BasileCompetitive Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 102 Jasmine.Basile@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Ash HopkinsGirls Director of Coaching and 15U-19U Girls303.399.5858 ext. 202Ash@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Daniel Nestor11U-14U Girls Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 210Daniel.Nestor@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jair VasquezBoys Director of Coaching and 15U-19U Boys303.399.5858 ext. 205Jair@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
Tom Poole11U-12U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 216Tom.Poole@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Matt Gordon13U-14U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 217Matt.Gordon@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Brandyn BumpasAssistant Director of Goalkeeping303.399.5858 ext. 220Brandyn@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Adam KuhnData Analyst & RISE Developer303.399.5858 ext. 115Adam.Kuhn@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Levi Boggess11U-19U Recreational Director303.399.5858 ext. 214Levi.Boggess@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Collin MillerDirector of Camps & Clinics303.399.5858 ext. 110Collin.Miller@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Jeb Brovsky9U-10U Select Director303.399.5858 ext. 208Jeb.Brovsky@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS NORTHESPANOL PERSONAL QUE HABLA
Aaron SmithRapids North Regional Manager303.399.5858 ext. 243Aaron.Smith@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Sherri CirboRapids North Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 140Sherri.Cirbo@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Kati DuganSoccer Start Director303.399.5858 ext. 131Kati.Dugan@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Clint Shade4U-10U Rec Director303.399.5858 ext. 242Clint.Shade@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Xavier Rico9U-10U Boys Select & 11U-13U Boys Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 241Xavi.Rico@rapidsyouthsoccer.orgSi
Kayla Grimsley9U-10U Girls Select & 11U-13U Girls Director of Coaching 303.399.5858 ext. 121Kayla.grimsley@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Garry Guyan14U-19U Director of Coaching 303.399.5858 ext. 244Garry.guyan@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
RAPIDS FORT COLLINS
Chris BentleyFort Collins Regional Manager303.399.5858 ext. 250Chris.Bentley@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Michelle NovakFort Collins Competitive Administrator303.399.5858 ext. 151Michelle.Novak@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Gary SevilleFort Collins Director of Goalkeeping Soccer Start & 5U-7U Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 256Gary.Seville@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Josh Hill8U-11U Select Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 255Josh.Hill@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Philip Cooper11U-14U Assistant Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 251Philip.Cooper@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Nathan Fleming11U-14U Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 254Nathan.Fleming@rapidsyouthsoccer.org
Craig Deacon15U-19U Director of Coaching303.399.5858 ext. 253Craig.Deacon@rapidsyouthsoccer.org